Return to Headlines

WHMS Storytellers' Club

Congratulations to Evalyne Martinez, Molly Pettis, Whitney Chaney, Emily Baugh, Trinity Johnson, Kaitlyn Foster, Landen Lockart, Gabby Foster, Keondre Hill, JaJaun Averheart, Brianna Moss, Allison Waddill, Kayleena McNeil, and Haiden Robison for being selected to participate in the first WHMS Storytelling Club!  The club is formed in conjunction with the Kathryn Tucker Windham library at Coastal Alabama Community College.  These students will have the opportunity to compete in a storytelling bee locally, statewide and nationally!